Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone L'Oven Pizza Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brewster

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stone L'Oven Pizza Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Andrea about 2 hours ago

Fig & Prosciutto

Absolutely the best pizza ever!

John H Emilian 22 days ago

CHICKEN QUESADILLA

better than from a Mexican restaurant!

Erin about 2 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

Thinking of hiring my favorite pizza place for my daughters rehearsal dinner at Winslow Estates. All native, we adore you!!

Kathy 3 months ago

SPINACH & GORGONZOLA

Our salad was so delicious last night, we're going back tonight for their yummy-looking pizza. The staff was super friendly & acted like they really wanted you there as their guest.

Heidigmead 4 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

This pizza is delicious! Such a creative and amazing combination of ingredients that is simply fantastic. The atmosphere, staff, and price can't be beat! 10/10 would recommend. My husband generally likes the meatlovers but I convinced him to try this one and he was also in love!

Julia 15 days ago

Fig & Prosciutto

This might be the best pizza I've ever had! The sweetness of the fig and balsamic jam with the bite from the gorgonzola cheese are a party in your mouth. The perfect dough/crust is just mwah *chef's kiss*. I could eat this pizza every day.

Maddie about 1 month ago

White 3 Cheese

AMAZING. Sometimes white pizzas are too bland or only use garlic (and i LOVE garlic) but the cheese was a perfect blend and the seasoning was so good. We <3 stone loven!

Linus 2 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

We are visitors from Europe so we can tell weather a pizza is great or not, trust us. And what can we say about Stone L'Oven Pizza? It truly lives up to the original delicious Italian Pizza! We ordered small Caesar Salads as starters (glad they offer small portions, our European stomachs are not used to average American portions), garlic bread on the side and a 16" Peperoni Prosciutto Spinach Pizza. Let's talk about the star of the night: the Pizza. The crust - super crispy on the outside while soft and airy on the inside, perfectly thin and not fatty at all. The mozzarella - Wonderful. Not the industrial pre-grated cheese, just real fresh mozzarella. The Peperoni - Amazing. Well seasoned, spicy but not too hot. The Prosciutto - Just a bit too salty for our taste but still very much enjoyable! The spinach - freshly cooked, super tasty and a great addition! What can we say? All in all an absolutely delicious Pizza! We would also like to mention the outstanding service we experienced tonight. Our handsome server Nicole made sure that everything was to our liking and checked on us several times to see if we needed anything. All the other employees were extremely friendly and polite as well. There you have it - you guys make absolutely delicious Pizza that can easily compete with original Italian ones (we can confirm). Your service is outstanding as well (a lot nicer and friendlier than in Europe). All in all well deserved 5 stars! 10/10!

Julia 4 months ago

Meat Lover

I live in Washington, DC and my husband & I had the meat lover pizza when we were on vacation on the Cape. We are still talking about it 2 years later!! Can't wait to come back to the Cape and stop in :)

Lmutty 5 months ago

CAVATAPPI PASTA OR SPAGHETTI

Excellent, highly recommended!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA