Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone L'Oven Pizza Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Seandonnelly111 7 days ago

Margherita

Can't go wrong with a classic margerita Pizza! Especially from Stone Loven! We just moved to Brewster and have FINALLY found good pizza on the cape. It just took moving to Brewster to find it!

Heathm721 10 days ago

Scallop & Bacon

I have not had a bad pizza from Stone Lovin, but this one is a favorite! Smokey bacon is perfect compliment to the scallops. Definitely a go-to take out in Brewster.

Chelsea 15 days ago

CHICKEN QUESADILLA

I never knew a gormet quesadilla was possible! So good

Chelsea 18 days ago

Fig & Prosciutto

Oh my goodness our favorite pizza! Sweet and salty, doughy and crispy! We bring this to social gatherings and everyone asks us where we got it

Kathy 20 days ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

Absolute favorite item!

Rhonda about 1 month ago

SPINACH & GORGONZOLA

This is my go to item on the menu. My husband loves the pizza as well as the pasta, but for me, this is what I like best!

Cingstars256 about 1 month ago

MAC & CHEESE

Best Mac and cheese ever! Creamy and lots of delicious flavor. One of my many favorites on the menu. I highly recommend for any night of the week.

Michelle about 2 months ago

Greek

I got the Greek Pizza and it was amazing! One of my personal favorites as well as the buffalo chicken pizza! I have not found a pizza that has not disappointed!

Guest 2 months ago

Chicken Pesto

The best pizza ever! Has such a great taste — best combination of ingredients.

Marianne 3 months ago

GREEK

Very efficient during these days of covid 19! Called in, gave exact price, credit card info and time of pick up. What more can you ask for! Thank you! Tasted great!

Maapye13 3 months ago

Tree Hugger

My favorite ultimate vegetable thin but chewy crusted pizza. The vegetables are carmelized soft and luscious. The pizza baked to perfection.

Puying2 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken

A wonderful variety of pizzas. Everything we have ordered has been delicious.

Ngomez9791 4 months ago

CHICKEN QUESADILLA

This is my absolute most favorite thing here although the pepperoni pizza is amazing too!! The chicken quesadilla is so delicious and yummy. The perfect mix of everything and the salsa is perfectly paired. Awesome guys!!

Msamandamae 5 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

Stone L'oven is the best pizza spot around! We always go at least once or twice during our trips to Cape Cod and have driven all the way to Brewster from our home in Rhode Island just for the delicious fig and prosciutto pizza!

Rjt625 5 months ago

White 3 Cheese

We ordered a large pizza with mushrooms and onion, and sausage on half. Pizza was cooked perfectly, which a nice thin crust. The sausage is excellent! Definitely one of our top 3 places on the Cape for pizza.

Guest 5 months ago

CAVATAPPI PASTA OR SPAGHETTI

Amazing should definitely go

Pm007 6 months ago

House-Made Meatball Parm

I enjoyed the "House-Made Meatball Parm" with a side of pasta salad. The meatballs were moist and tender, covered in a marinara sauce, wrapped in a blanket of provolone, and served on a warm bake french roll cut-in-half. The pasta salad was out of this world; elbow macaroni with crushed Italian olives, onions, diced green peppers and tomatoes, and a light mayo dressing with a dazzle of seasoning. The presentation was a very inviting and colorful niche with a spear pickle beside a strip of fresh cos lettuce. The staff was pleasant when greeted and leaving. Our waitress was polite and comforting. The atmosphere was warm and inviting (lighting and decor), along with enjoyable music playing in the background (the genre - - modern soft rock and country alternative ensemble).

Coreyfarrenkopfwriting 6 months ago

Tree Hugger

The treehugger pizza is fantastic! An excellent go-to!

Thomas 8 months ago

OUR HOUSE-MADE STONE L'OVEN WINGS

As someone who eats a low-carb diet, I thought it would be tough to order from here and stick to my plan. But, because of these absolutely delicious wings, I never have to feel left out. Amazing flavor, not breaded and fried, and always enough to fill me up!

Scdx 9 months ago

Meat Lover

Love the pizza here, usually get the pepperoni, but branched out and got the meat lover. Soooo indulgent and delicious!! I like my crust on crispier side so they always accommodate and crisp my pizza up. Def a new family fave!

Meaghanjansson 7 days ago

Tree Hugger

Stone loven has the best pizza on the cape! Love this veggie option. I always ask for extra crispy. Yum!

Sheriliz64 11 days ago

Tree Hugger

We want to commend Stone L'Oven for the amazing job they have done during the pandemic. They have become our "go to"on the nights when we just can't stand the thought of cooking the same old - same old. They are always friendly and kind and personable. They have taken great pride in keeping everything clean and instilling confidence in their customers. We have gone nowhere else during the pandemic because we know beyond a shadow of a doubt that the food quality and our safety are among the top priorities of Stone L'Oven owners and employees. Well done!

Chelsea 15 days ago

OUR HOUSE-MADE STONE L'OVEN WINGS

Big and crispy!

Clbalb2 20 days ago

Fig & Prosciutto

This pizza is amazing! The fig with caramelized onions and prosciutto are soooo good! Best pizza I've ever tasted. And I've eaten alot of pizza:)

Olearyconor17 about 1 month ago

Chicken Pesto

Loved the pesto! Really nice pie.

Sylvialouw about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

This is by far my favorite menu item and its made perfectly every single time! I've thoroughly enjoyed everything I've ordered from here - you really can't go wrong, but I always go back to the sweet potato bacon. Its a crowd pleaser and I rave about it to everyone who asks for recommendations of where to grab a bite in the Brewster area.

Naylanihw about 2 months ago

PEAR

The pear salad is one of my all-time favorite salads. It has everything I want in a salad, nice lettuce, fruit, cheese and a delicious dressing!

Capesullivans about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

I've never had a pizza so good! It was absolutely delicious. I wish you had another location near the Cape! I would drive many miles to have one!

Judyanndurkin 3 months ago

CHICKEN ALFREDO

I love everything but the Chicken Alfredo was out of this world! Perfectly cooked and seasoned and I love that it comes in two sizes! May become a side with the pizza!

Kkonthecape 3 months ago

SPINACH & GORGONZOLA

It never gets old - has so many textures, always the same and always fresh. Never any leftovers💜!!!!

Reginaswork 3 months ago

Margherita

I actually get large white or cheese. And we get a Caesar to share. Everyone is sooooo nice, best pizza on Cape

Eosurvivor 4 months ago

Italian

COME AND GET IT!! This place is amazing. Take it from me a connoisseur of pizza. Grew up eating NYC pizza, made pizza with my Nana every Sunday for 40 years and traveled around Cape Cod searching for the best pizza that would make my mouth water. Then one fine day I had my first STONE L'OVEN pizza. As I parked the car a sweet smell of garlic tickled my nose and made me happy. The pizza crust was crisp, flavorful, and chewy. The toppings worked together beautifully. The marinara was packed with flavor, and the mozarella had a great consistency and very little oil. By the end of the meal we were planning our next visit. Now I'm there at least once a week. Not only is the pizza mouth watering but their wings are crisped to perfection with a lemon pepper Parmesan coating thats finger lickin good! The salads are a very generous size and so fresh I felt like I picked the veggies right out of the garden. Now all this said about how wonderful the food is I have to say the service went above and beyond our expectations and it was consistent every time. Even during the crazy busy season they still are on mark with everything they send out of that kitchen. The wait staff and hostess are eager to please and fast on their toes. If you want a great experience with a inviting ambiance and yummy yummy food try out Stone Lovin' you won't be disappointed and you won't go anywhere else to find the best pizza on Cape Cod.

Karadboule 4 months ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

The sweet potato and bacon pizza is amazing. I am a big lover of sweet potatoes, but paired with the saltiness of the bacon and tanginess of the balsamic -- quite possibly my favorite pizza. Ever.

Prettiestbird 5 months ago

Tree Hugger

The best pizzas around! We are so lucky to have locations near us at home and on vacation at the Cape. Our daughter became a pizza lover after eating here.

Mrsmatter2 5 months ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

This pizza is amazing!! My favorite hands down. I am picky when it comes to pizza and this one is a must try!

Ro62damico 5 months ago

White 3 Cheese

Best Cape Pizza and Gluten Free too! I have Celiac Disease so I ordered a white 3 cheese with spinach, gluten free. It was delicious! The crust was actually crispy! You don't get this in most places, even in NY where I live and consider the pizza capital! We are on the Cape pretty often during the year and always eat in or take out. I have also had regular, Margherita, sausage topped, all gluten free. Cooked in its own tray too! Great pizza and drinks!

Cdharadon 6 months ago

White 3 Cheese

We Vacation on the Cape every year and last year August 2019 we visited the Brewster STONE L'OVEN and had a white pizza and a meat pizza. I'd venture to say it was the best pizza I have ever eaten. I also had a Irish Mule and it was perfection! Looking forward to going back!!

Gdsgrignuoli 6 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

I visited here while in a weekend getaway with my three daughters. The pizza was awesome,staff very friendly and helpful with my garlic allergy. We suggested a TV since the Patriots game was about to start in the dining room 🙂. But there's a TV in the lovely bar area. I called ahead because of my garlic allergy and the pizza was absolutely amazing. Crispy crust as I love, perfect amazing toppings on the fig and prosciutto. It was so delicious i wished I'd ordered two to take one home. Quite possibly the best pizza I've ever had!

Jbhrn80 8 months ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

Held the spinach, this pizza is a favorite for our family each time here. Red pepper and sausage pizza also was delcious.

Cowelltommy 10 months ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

One of the best pizza's on the cape! The brick oven adds perfect crunch and taste to the crust. Highly recommend to anyone staying at the cape!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA