Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone L'Oven Pizza Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brewster

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stone L'Oven Pizza Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ellen 22 days ago

BBQ Chicken

It is delicious! Get the SL recipe with blue cheese and onions:)

Marguerite about 1 month ago

Tree Hugger

delicious..my favorite pizza

Mkk1010 2 months ago

Margherita

Phenomenal! We live in NYC and have our share of good pizza. This is right up there with the best! Stone L'Oven is one of our most-visits each time we go to the Cape. Can't wait to see y'all again in August!

Lodell3 2 months ago

COBB

This was one of the best Cobb Salads I've ever eaten. Everything was perfect. If you are looking for an option besides pizza try it. I highly recommend it.

Fkuperwaser 2 months ago

Tree Hugger

Absolutely delicious! Vegetables were perfect!

Stellamm12 3 months ago

White 3 Cheese

This is easily my go to pizza place. It is quick and easy. You can't go wrong with anything you order, but personally my family and I like the White 3 Cheese pizza. It is simple, but perfection. I usually order 2 of them for a family of 3 because we all can't stop eating it once we start. Whenever I go to my cape house for a week we always come here. I also want to show respect to the waiters and chefs because the service is unbelievable! So thank you all! Can't wait to come back!

Seandonnelly111 3 months ago

Margherita

Can't go wrong with a classic margerita Pizza! Especially from Stone Loven! We just moved to Brewster and have FINALLY found good pizza on the cape. It just took moving to Brewster to find it!

Heathm721 3 months ago

Scallop & Bacon

I have not had a bad pizza from Stone Lovin, but this one is a favorite! Smokey bacon is perfect compliment to the scallops. Definitely a go-to take out in Brewster.

Chelsea 3 months ago

CHICKEN QUESADILLA

I never knew a gormet quesadilla was possible! So good

Chelsea 3 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

Oh my goodness our favorite pizza! Sweet and salty, doughy and crispy! We bring this to social gatherings and everyone asks us where we got it

Kathy 3 months ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

Absolute favorite item!

Rhonda 4 months ago

SPINACH & GORGONZOLA

This is my go to item on the menu. My husband loves the pizza as well as the pasta, but for me, this is what I like best!

Cingstars256 4 months ago

MAC & CHEESE

Best Mac and cheese ever! Creamy and lots of delicious flavor. One of my many favorites on the menu. I highly recommend for any night of the week.

Michelle 4 months ago

Greek

I got the Greek Pizza and it was amazing! One of my personal favorites as well as the buffalo chicken pizza! I have not found a pizza that has not disappointed!

Guest 5 months ago

Chicken Pesto

The best pizza ever! Has such a great taste — best combination of ingredients.

Marianne 5 months ago

GREEK

Very efficient during these days of covid 19! Called in, gave exact price, credit card info and time of pick up. What more can you ask for! Thank you! Tasted great!

Maapye13 6 months ago

Tree Hugger

My favorite ultimate vegetable thin but chewy crusted pizza. The vegetables are carmelized soft and luscious. The pizza baked to perfection.

Puying2 6 months ago

BBQ Chicken

A wonderful variety of pizzas. Everything we have ordered has been delicious.

Ngomez9791 7 months ago

CHICKEN QUESADILLA

This is my absolute most favorite thing here although the pepperoni pizza is amazing too!! The chicken quesadilla is so delicious and yummy. The perfect mix of everything and the salsa is perfectly paired. Awesome guys!!

Msamandamae 7 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

Stone L'oven is the best pizza spot around! We always go at least once or twice during our trips to Cape Cod and have driven all the way to Brewster from our home in Rhode Island just for the delicious fig and prosciutto pizza!

John 29 days ago

Tree Hugger

If I had to pick one pizza as my favorite, this is my favorite pizza on Cape Cod. If Stone L'Oven was open for take out during lunch time, I would be a lot heavier than I am now...

Breannafirth about 2 months ago

Margherita

So many amazing pizza combos to choose from! Everything tastes very fresh! It's worth sampling different flavors :) Great pasta dishes as well!

Rjparent81 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Absolutely Delicious. A must have for a nice sunset dinner on the beach. <3

Maroni 2 months ago

The Special

We had a pizza with house-made maple fennel sausage, caramelized onions. Just had the leftovers for breakfast it was so good. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Stellatennis12 3 months ago

Chicken Panini

This is the best panini in the whole world. The chicken was cooked to perfection and tender. There is so many textures in the panini that makes you want to never stop eating it. The service is unbelievable, I have never had service like it. The waiters are so nice and do there job perfectly! The chefs also deserve credit for the amazing food the are sending out of the kitchen. So kudos to the whole team! I highly recommend this place to anyone! Can't wait to come back to the best restaurant ever!

Kevin 3 months ago

Tree Hugger

Great pizza great restaurant

Meaghanjansson 3 months ago

Tree Hugger

Stone loven has the best pizza on the cape! Love this veggie option. I always ask for extra crispy. Yum!

Sheriliz64 3 months ago

Tree Hugger

We want to commend Stone L'Oven for the amazing job they have done during the pandemic. They have become our "go to"on the nights when we just can't stand the thought of cooking the same old - same old. They are always friendly and kind and personable. They have taken great pride in keeping everything clean and instilling confidence in their customers. We have gone nowhere else during the pandemic because we know beyond a shadow of a doubt that the food quality and our safety are among the top priorities of Stone L'Oven owners and employees. Well done!

Chelsea 3 months ago

OUR HOUSE-MADE STONE L'OVEN WINGS

Big and crispy!

Clbalb2 3 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto

This pizza is amazing! The fig with caramelized onions and prosciutto are soooo good! Best pizza I've ever tasted. And I've eaten alot of pizza:)

Olearyconor17 4 months ago

Chicken Pesto

Loved the pesto! Really nice pie.

Sylvialouw 4 months ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

This is by far my favorite menu item and its made perfectly every single time! I've thoroughly enjoyed everything I've ordered from here - you really can't go wrong, but I always go back to the sweet potato bacon. Its a crowd pleaser and I rave about it to everyone who asks for recommendations of where to grab a bite in the Brewster area.

Naylanihw 4 months ago

PEAR

The pear salad is one of my all-time favorite salads. It has everything I want in a salad, nice lettuce, fruit, cheese and a delicious dressing!

Capesullivans 4 months ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

I've never had a pizza so good! It was absolutely delicious. I wish you had another location near the Cape! I would drive many miles to have one!

Judyanndurkin 5 months ago

CHICKEN ALFREDO

I love everything but the Chicken Alfredo was out of this world! Perfectly cooked and seasoned and I love that it comes in two sizes! May become a side with the pizza!

Kkonthecape 5 months ago

SPINACH & GORGONZOLA

It never gets old - has so many textures, always the same and always fresh. Never any leftovers💜!!!!

Reginaswork 6 months ago

Margherita

I actually get large white or cheese. And we get a Caesar to share. Everyone is sooooo nice, best pizza on Cape

Eosurvivor 6 months ago

Italian

COME AND GET IT!! This place is amazing. Take it from me a connoisseur of pizza. Grew up eating NYC pizza, made pizza with my Nana every Sunday for 40 years and traveled around Cape Cod searching for the best pizza that would make my mouth water. Then one fine day I had my first STONE L'OVEN pizza. As I parked the car a sweet smell of garlic tickled my nose and made me happy. The pizza crust was crisp, flavorful, and chewy. The toppings worked together beautifully. The marinara was packed with flavor, and the mozarella had a great consistency and very little oil. By the end of the meal we were planning our next visit. Now I'm there at least once a week. Not only is the pizza mouth watering but their wings are crisped to perfection with a lemon pepper Parmesan coating thats finger lickin good! The salads are a very generous size and so fresh I felt like I picked the veggies right out of the garden. Now all this said about how wonderful the food is I have to say the service went above and beyond our expectations and it was consistent every time. Even during the crazy busy season they still are on mark with everything they send out of that kitchen. The wait staff and hostess are eager to please and fast on their toes. If you want a great experience with a inviting ambiance and yummy yummy food try out Stone Lovin' you won't be disappointed and you won't go anywhere else to find the best pizza on Cape Cod.

Karadboule 7 months ago

Sweet Potato & Bacon

The sweet potato and bacon pizza is amazing. I am a big lover of sweet potatoes, but paired with the saltiness of the bacon and tanginess of the balsamic -- quite possibly my favorite pizza. Ever.

Prettiestbird 7 months ago

Tree Hugger

The best pizzas around! We are so lucky to have locations near us at home and on vacation at the Cape. Our daughter became a pizza lover after eating here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA